Write a review:

Leave one below or add one on Google MapsYelp

See what () other's are saying

Name: Sharon Provost

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 27 2018

Review: Rick and his team are wonderful! Nice, friendly and knowledgeable. What’s great about TireBoys is that they come to wherever you are! I trust them and their work without hesitation. I recommend them to everyone I know!

Name: Jaimie

Rating: 1 Stars

Date: May 24 2018

Review: Calling from an out of province number, I was told that they are suspicious because "they get a lot of mystery shoppers". Are you kidding me?! This is Alberta and we come from all over to work. I begged for help because my family was coming in on vacation for 3 days to visit and that I actually live and work here and woke up with a flat. He told me that he has 25 appointments booked for 7-10 days and it was busy season. Who waits 7 days to fix a flat?! People drive through this Province all the time with different area codes and you won't deal with them ?! Unprofessional to say the very least. I would have switched my fleet to your company had I been impressed with your service but now I see the big chains are the way to go.

Name: Sarah Mitchell

Rating: 1 Stars

Date: May 22 2018

Review: Absolutely disgraceful. Very rude, especially to a long standing customer. Not to mention trying to charge us when nothing was done. I do not recommend this company.

Name: Mike McCall

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 20 2018

Review: Our third year using the Tireboys. Excellent service. Kudos to Rick and the boys - keep up the great work! We will be using the service for years to come.

Name: Carley Haynes

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 06 2018

Review: Fabulous service by an awesome team! Will never go back to spending hours waiting at a store for inferior service! Thanks so much!

Name: Craig Chupka

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: April 11 2018

Review: These guys are the best. Not only do they have a fantastic business model, but they deliver an effective and convenient service with impeccable customer care and attention. Thanks, Tire Boys!

Name: Phillip

Rating:

Date: April 11 2018

Review: Have used Tire Boys for 15 years. Comes to your home, on time, convenient tire changeover or replacement. Rick knows tires & his knowledge, expertise & service is exceptional. Most important, we trust Rick & Tire Boys provides Peace of Mind. Thx again Rick

Name: Rene

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: April 06 2018

Review: Incredible service! I called yesterday to get 4 tires switched over. They came promptly On time and did a fantastic job in a short amount of time right to my door. The staff were friendly, the price was affordable and the work was outstanding. Do yourself a favour and book with these guys first, it’ll save you a ton of hassle!

Name: Wajid

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: April 01 2018

Review: Fast, reliable and very good service. I recommend try Tireboys and you will have most convenient tire changeover.

Name: Dorothee

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: March 08 2018

Review: Fantastic service, very professional and great price!!

Name: Raya

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: February 27 2018

Review: Best tire service I have ever received. Such courtesy and honesty service. Totally recommend

Name: Tom G

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: February 24 2018

Review: Rick and Shaun were able to swap the tires on my totalled vehicle, that was immobile, onto my new vehicle in under an hour. It was amazing! They even came across one random locking wheel nut and different sized bolts on my new car, which I didn't have the key/ tools for. Tireboys was well equipped and had a key that could remove it. They also replaced all the different sized lug nuts and the locking wheel nut with a standard lug nuts to avoid any issues in the future! What would've been a headache and more than a few hours in labour for myself turned out to be a more than enjoyable experience with Tireboys. Thank you again so much!

Name: Matt Smith

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: February 13 2018

Review: Rick and his sons are amazing. I have been using Tireboys for over ten years and I will honestly never go anywhere else. They provide a service that is unparalleled in the tire industry!

Name: Remco van Eeuwijk

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: February 03 2018

Review: TireBoys went far beyond the call of duty in getting the tires on my car replaced, returning to my home several times to get the right tools to remove the old tires on my car: a 2nd hand Audi that has a special lock on the tires but the original tools to unlock them was missing and the local Audi dealer didn’t have the right tools either. Terrific job. Thanks so much!

Name: Delia

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: February 03 2018

Review: Each time I use Tireboys, I am surprised by their quality and high service levels. And this time, they surprised me even more. I can’t thank them enough for going all the way to solve the problems they came across. They cared so much that my car got fixed and it left me speechless. Thank you Tireboys for your care, trust and your incredible service.

Name: Hassan

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: January 30 2018

Review: I was referred to Rick and the TireBoys from a coworker of mine. Rick gave me a quote on Thursday Afternoon, then came right to my house and switched out all four tires by Friday Afternoon. I am so pleased by the service I received and the quality of tires that are on my vehicle. I have already recommended Rick and TireBoys to people I know looking for new tires.

Name: Stephanie

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: January 24 2018

Review: Tireboys were fabulous ! Provided a fast quote & I had new winter tires in less than 48 hours! Great service, & I really appreciated the sincere advice. And all at my door step, so easy.

Name: Mark S

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: December 10 2017

Review: My wife and I have been using Rick's services for years, refered them to family, they refered them to neighbors, and now my son is driving. Tireboys just installed his first set of new tires. Service , price and advice, I call Tireboys.

Name: Danica Hauffe

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: November 27 2017

Review: Outstanding service!!!! You can always rely on Rick and his team to do an amazing, efficient job

Name: Brandon Wallace

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: November 24 2017

Review: Truly amazing always fast and courteous service.

Name: Brent Chupka

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: November 20 2017

Review: Cant believe i haven't been using these guys for years. speedy and simple. do it!

Name: Brian

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: November 13 2017

Review: Great service had a screw in my tire slow leaker. Small repair but service was outstanding and quick thanks Boys .

Name: Chris

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: November 08 2017

Review: Awesome service. Friendly, fast, and incredibly convenient. Thanks Rick!

Name: Sam

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: November 01 2017

Review: Quick, professional, and reasonably priced. Thanks for saving me time.

Name: Jenny Kelsey

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 28 2017

Review: Always awesome! Rick is great and professional. There was an error on my billing and they corrected it no problem and went above and beyond for the inconvenience. Definetely use them!

Name: Ron

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 27 2017

Review: Absolutely great service! Have recommended Tireboys to a bunch of friends and family!

Name: Phillip

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 22 2017

Review: Totally reliable, professional & prompt service. Have used Tire Boys for years, they switch our regular tires to winter tires and back. They come to your home/place of business and it is done. Thank you again.

Name: Shawn Turcotte

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 21 2017

Review: As a business owner myself who focuses on exceptional customer service, Tire Boys was amazing. Prompt, professional, courteous and engaging, to say the least. I typically change my own tires but for the price, the service and convenience: it is worth it. 20 minutes later, tires switched, air in the tires, and they were off. Well done Tire Boys.

Name: Mouna

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 19 2017

Review: Great service professional personal and excellent pricing!

Name: Steve

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 18 2017

Review: Very convenient, quick, quality work. Worth every penny. Highly recommend them.

Name: Carla

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 17 2017

Review: Rick and his sons have been changing our tires for a number of years. We love the service they offer and find it such a pleasure to deal with them.

Name: Fred Fonseca

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 17 2017

Review: I've been dealing with TireBoys for years and have found Rick to be exceptional in his service and work. Extremely happy the service over the years. The best in the business!

Name: Catherine

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 16 2017

Review: I have used Tire Boys for close to 8 years for both private and business needs. Rick is always so helpful and has never steered us wrong in tire selections. Rick and his sons have changed tires for me in various locations: from parking garages to my personal driveway. It is a great time saver and service is always speedy.

Name: Richard

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 16 2017

Review: Excellent service, have been using tire boys for many years, comes right to our house, deals with all our tire needs, cars and trailer. Absolutely first class service - beats waiting for hours outside a tire shop!

Name: Paul Grundy

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 16 2017

Review: Reliable appointment times, personal efficient service. Very convenient -have worked with Rick for years.

Name: Dr. Randy and Carol Willliams

Rating:

Date: October 15 2017

Review: We have dealt with Rick and Tire Boys for many years. A first rate outfit for quality, service and professionalism. For anyone who values their time, Tire Boys is unique and cannot be beat.

Name: Logan

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: October 03 2017

Review: Prior to knowing about Tire Boys I would go to Canadian Tire, have to leave my car overnight and end up spending a ton of money for tires/install and have to deal with the usual upsells. I gave Tire Boys a shot this year to get ready for winter and I will never go back to another shop again! Very convenient and some of the best local service you could ask for! Rick is a great guy, there are no upsells on anything, just a friendly, super fast service to get you on the road and he even shows you exactly the issues so you are aware. On top of that, the pricing is better than most shops and he does it right at your home. I live in a townhome complex and he pulls right up, does the work and is gone in less than an hour. I will be recommending Tire Boys to all my friends and family. I prefer to support local and hands down, this is some of the best local service I have seen in a long time. Thanks again Tire Boys! You have saved me twice already and I will be texting again when in need ;)

Name: Jay

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: September 28 2017

Review: Exceptional service! Rick is very professional and friendly and went out of his way to assist me in finding tire. I highly recommend Tireboys to everyone.

Name: Bonny

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: September 25 2017

Review: I have been using Tire Boys service for over 10 years. There service is great! Who doesn't want to have them change your tires and be in the comfort of your home. They have always been able to provide me with great service and are always honest when asking for advice. Tire Boys pricing is extremely reasonable. You wont regret your decision to use his service!!

Name: Hal Booth

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: September 24 2017

Review: Excellent service, will use it every time I need tire service. Appreciated that I could cut my lawn while waiting for the service technician to arrive and change my tires rather than sit in an uncomfortable chair, eating popcorn and watching News TV at the tire shop. The technician arrived at the agreed time and did a great job. Was cordial and answered my questions. Was substantially less expensive than the BIG tire shop's quotes as well. Thank you Tire Boys

Name: mark

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: September 20 2017

Review: You can always expect great service and honesty when working with the Tire Boys

Name: Wes

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: September 11 2017

Review: Excellent wii use them again

Name: Ray LeBlanc

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: September 05 2017

Review: Great Service! I called them up and the next day they had my set of tires changed out on rims and balanced in an hour, right in my garage. I was able to take care of my work while they did theirs. I would highly recommend giving them a try, you will love it.

Name: Greg

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: September 04 2017

Review: We picked up a screw in the front tire of our Tesla Model S. I contacted Tire Boys ....on a Sunday of the long weekend..... and they were there within a few hours and had us back up and running for an exceptionally fair price. It's nice to see businesses that still take pride in customer service and quality work. Don't hesitate to use this company!!!!!

Name: Ryan Simpson

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: August 28 2017

Review: Slow leaks are an Edmonton climate peeve, but Tire Boys have gotten me up and running several times now without missing work or getting dirty. Very professional, always reasonable and the guys at work were floored when a mobile tire shop pulled up alongside my flat tire and had it sealed and inflated in under an hour. I will never wait in line for a tire shop again.

Name: Miguel

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: August 20 2017

Review: Great service, very professional, I highly suggest these guys!

Name: Bob Vas

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: August 15 2017

Review: Very good and accurate. :) Time is valuable.

Name: Raymond Nelson

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: July 21 2017

Review: Wow. Picked up a razor blade In my tire today and am not from Edmonton. A kind random stranger recommended I call tireboys as I was full on flat in the parking lot of west ed mall. Am I glad I did! The service was incredible and affordable! Will recommend you to who ever will listen for sure! Thanks tireboys!!!!

Name: Conor

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: July 07 2017

Review: Great company. They helped me out finding some tires at a great price and put them on while I was working. I never missed a beat. I have recommended.

Name: Brant Middleton

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: June 06 2017

Review: All I say is... "try them once"...

I have been dealing with Rick for over 10 years and his service has never been better! I always bring Rick harder mounts of custom wheels and there is not another person in the industry that I trust with my rims and tires more than Rick. Always does an amazing job, extremely convenient wherever you may be, and I always enjoy learning from him!!

I definitely recommend Rick and Tire Boys to all my friends!!

Name: Damian Paton-Gay

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: June 05 2017

Review: All I say is... "try them once"...

This is a complete no brainer. I have an extremely restrictive schedule and this is the fastest, easiest way to change wheels/tires or buy new ones. Going to a shop, getting a ride home, waiting, getting a ride back etc... seems nuts after you get complete service from Tire Boys. At home. Or at work.

The guys do the work quickly right in front of you and will show you any issues.

Again, the choice of whether or not to use them is not even debatable.

Name: Sharon Grant

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: June 02 2017

Review: All I say is... "try them once"...

I have been using Rick's services for several years now and it makes life so much easier. We schedule an appointment - everyone in the house has their car available and it's all done at once. The service is prompt, efficient and personal - I believe in supporting local business! Rick checks the tires and if there are any problems, they are promptly noted and repaired or replaced. I absolutely recommend their services.

Name: Aaron Sheppard

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 21 2017

Review: All I say is... "try them once"...

I have been using their service for a few years now. They come to you on your schedule. Don't have to leave home and they are at your door when you scheduled them to be there.

AMA quoted me once to come put my spare on at 2 1/2 hours once. Called TireBoys... didn't have to put my spare on, they came, fixed my flat and had me on the road in 90 min.

Really!!! Try them once...you will never go to a tire shop again...

Name: Karen Sevcik

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 18 2017

Review: Tire Boys are simply fantastic! Had the summer tires installed the next day right at my own home! Quick, convenient, and super friendly. Love, love, love this company. This is our second time using them and I'll be calling again in the fall.

Name: Faridat

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 14 2017

Review: What could be more convenient as you sit at home and have your tires changed . We have three cars all done at the same time. No more switching cars and getting a ride to the shop. If you need new tires they are also delivered and installed to your home. 😄

Name: Sunita Coloma

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 11 2017

Review: We used Tire Boys to have my winter times changed out. The service was prompt, very courteous and efficient. I even had to change my appt a few times and they accommodated no problem. I highly recommend Tire Boys, they came to our house and saved me about 6 hours of sitting in a queue at a tire place.

Name: Deb Albrecht

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: May 03 2017

Review: What great services. They come to you. You don't have to waste time getting booking an appointment, dropping your vehicle off, and getting a ride home.

Name: Tom Turner

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 29 2017

Review: Not only does Tire Boys provide the great convenience of swapping Winter/Summer tires right on your own driveway, they also sell tires, balance wheels, fix flats, and provide expert advice all on location, for very reasonable prices. Great idea, cheerful service, I recommend this company without reservation, I trust these guys, we've used them for years.

Name: Jenny

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 29 2017

Review: I will always use these guys now! Very convenient. Came right to my work. Not to mention incredibly caring and professional!!

Name: Janet H

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 20 2017

Review: Not only do Tire Boys provide top service at a great price with convenience that can't be beaten, today the technician also saved us hundreds of dollars with his great advice. Why would you go anywhere else for your tire needs? We will be recommending Tire Boys to all our friends and family.

Name: Mark S

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 20 2017

Review: HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend. I hit a big pothole earlier this week and one of my tires had developed a bump on the sidewall and eventually started letting air out easily. I went to get quotes at other big name companies and they were all charging me $200+ for ONE tire installed. After I called Tire Boys, I got a quote in less than 20 minutes for TWO tires installed for only $100. I am very impressed and you will not be disappointed.

Name: Rafael Neto

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 19 2017

Review: I am amazed how fast these guys are, I am very happy with their services, definitely would use them again and reccomend them to my friends and family, thank you Tire boys.

Name: Raji G

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 12 2017

Review: Tire boys are professional, provide great quality service at low cost. Fast service and on time.

Name: Karen G

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 12 2017

Review: We have used TireBoys for a few seasons now to switch tires out. We appreciate how accommodating they are. The service is excellent! They are very knowledgeable and efficient. We appreciate the service at our doorstep - so convenient!

Name: Mike C

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 9 2017

Review: Just wanted to say that I had the best top notch service you could ask for when it comes to switching out your tires. Literally came right to my house and did the job in less than 45 min. So convenient whether you're at home with the kids and can't leave OR if you are at work. They'll get it done. Service tech was also a great guy and very informative. I thought it would be more expensive compared to your average tire shop but it wasn't. It was actually cheaper than most places. Won't think twice next time and I will always trust these guys. Keep up the great work and I will see you in the fall!

Name: Debra

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 9 2017

Review: Got a flat on Sunday and an hour later they were they there to fix it. Great service and will definitely use them again and let all my friends know.

Name: Shannon Scott

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 9 2017

Review: Excellent, professional service at a great price. The convenience is priceless to me!

Name: Nadine D

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 7 2017

Review: The tireboys fellows have helped me out of a pinch a time (or two) in the past year! Everyone I've encountered has been friendly and professional, making them pleasant to deal with. Couldn't be happier!

Name: Kathy

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 7 2017

Review: My entire family (and some neighbors) have been using Tire Boys for years and would not go anywhere else! Service is excellent and great value. Why would you go anywhere else - they come to you! Highly recommend this company - you will not regret your decision!

Name: Dominik

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 2 2017

Review: The Tire Boys team is always reliable, honest and quick. I would highly recommend them.

Name: Jordan Rowley

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 2 2017

Review: Quick, good prices, and good service at home.

Name: Carl

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 2 2017

Review: Been a client for 5+ years. 5 stars. No question. Exemplary value , service and expertise. Honest , trustworthy , reliable etc. I could go on and on.

Name: Sandra McColl

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 1 2017

Review: I have been dealing with the Tire Boys for years now and have purchased 2 sets of winter tires for 2 different vehicles. I recently called them for service as I got a tire puncture. In every instance the products, services and behavior of the staff has been absolutely TOP SHELF. I will never go anywhere else for tires and recommend them to all my friends and family!

Name: Jocelyn DeShane

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Apr 1 2017

Review: Amazing! Came to my home at my convenience and made the repair in no time flat!! Low cost, amazing service! Would definitely use again!!

Name: Doug McLean

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 31 2017

Review: Great Service, Always friendly and courteous. Mobil Tire service, that cannot be matched. Would definitely recommend Tire Boys to any and all. Keep up the excellent work!!

Name: Dalton Chalifoux

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 29 2017

Review: Had a screw in front tire. Called Tire Boys Sunday nights and they came early monday morning. He removed and repaired my tire. And I make my appointment that morning. Excellent Service. Will use again.

Name: Lindsay Middleton

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 26 2017

Review: Would never use anyone else! No need to shop around, with one call you know you're getting the best price and even better service.

Name: Jean Barth

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 25 2017

Review: My 22yr old grandson drove from Kelowna in an older van with 4 bald tires, wanting to find work here to help his sick father. When we found out of the unsafe tires, we contacted Tire Boys and they came to the rescue. They installed 2 tires at the place he worked at with outside temp at -20. because the company he worked for did not pay him for 3wks they extended him credit which he has since taken care of.

Tire Boys are a first class company all about service and relationships we would highly recommend as they go above and beyond what we expected. As a final note the father has since passed away, but Tire Boys solved one of our problems.

With gratitude

Jean Barth

Name: Nathan

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 18 2017

Review: Second time using Tire Boys and couldnt be happier. Great Service!

Name: Kev

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 18 2017

Review: Service was excellent.. didn't know they existed... but now I do I'll sure use this service again... and recommend

Name: Nona

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 14 2017

Review: If you find yourself short on time and need some tire services, Tire Boys is the place to call. They respond quickly and provide affordable professional services that are hard to beat. I've been calling on Tire Boys for tires & winter/summer tire changes for a few years now. They are honest & reliable. No games. No unnecessary sales pitches -- just good value and quality that is top notch.

Name: Manny Gregorio

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 12 2017

Review: Over the years, I've found Tire Boys' service to be invaluable - both in terms of time and convenience. Their door-to-door business model means that I can stay focused on my key tasks and not lose any productivity whatsoever. I fully endorse this company as it's extremely customer-driven.

Name: Robert Ferrari

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 8 2017

Review: It is difficult to believe that in this day and age this type of quality service still exists. The tire boys are incredibly convenient, inexpensive, and effective. I'll never take a tire repair to a shop again.

Name: Steve Douglas

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 5 2017

Review: No better service can be found anywhere at any price. We always call TireBoys whenever we need tires or want new wheels. They come right to us. It's a huge time saver and they provide thoroughly professional service.

Name: Tarek

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 3 2017

Review: This was my first time using this service and it won't be my last great friendly and convenient

Name: D . Chalifoux

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Mar 3 2017

Review: Good reliable service. Had to change/repair front tire in my garage. They arrived when they said they were coming. Fast service, well worth the money. I would recommend to my friends and family.

Name: Keith

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Feb 28 2017

I have been using Tire Boys for many years now. The service is extremely convenient and appointments are scheduled with great flexibility to my schedule. They are friendly and provide great service. The advice on tire choices and how to get the most life from tires before having to replace saves me from unnecessary costs.

Name: Xiaofeng

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Feb 27 2017

Got a flat tire on Sunday, Tireboys came to my house. Fast and reliable service, definitely deserve to be recommended.

Name: Jim Cunningham

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Feb 26 2017

Rick provides a great quality service. Responsive and good value every time!

Name: Michael H.

Date: Feb 26 2017

Rating: 5 Stars

Phoned a few other shops when i had a flat and wanted to get the spare put on as I needed to go to work the next day.

Couldn't believe those shops wouldn't do it for me.

Tire Boys came, quickly fixed the flat and answered all my questions. Didn't even have to drive to work on a spare.

I'll be referring family and friends in the future, like Kristine V. I'm glad to have found my new go to tire outfit.

Name: Kristine Visser

Date: Feb 25 2017

Rating: 5 Stars

I love using TireBoys. Rick and his boys have been changing my tires every spring and fall for the last 4 years. They are professional, friendly and very accommodating.

When it was time to buy new tires, Rick gave me a fair deal on them, and disposed of the old ones. I would never go back to using a tire store. I completely trust him - he is my "tire guy".

Thanks Rick!

Name: Conor Mitchell

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: Feb 22 2017

Wonderful service, great products. Will definitely use the Tire Boys again.

Name: Paul Cabaj

Date: Oct 18 2016

Rating: 5 Stars

Extremely impressed. Almost half the price of going to a shop and way easier. Highly recommended.